5 Stages

We believe that to be truly successful at selling, you need to adopt a serve mentality.
This means enhancing the experience for the customer at all the stages of their journey with you. The customer does not see their experience with you as 5 stages, they see it ALL as service.

For example – you may see it as order taking, they judge it as a reflection of your service

So, if you want to sell more you should focus on how you show love and serve at each step of the lifecycle. After all, your organisation’s sales and service chain is only as strong as the weakest link. Most organisations only need help with one or two areas and some want a more holistic approach to enhance the experience at every stage. Whatever your needs are, you can use this model as guide.

Customer Lifecycle: Attraction, Conversion, Delivery, Retention, Advocacy

These are the 5 Lifecycle stages that we help you to focus on. Click on each stage to see more:


  • Attracting customers
  • Launching new products
  • Marketing & showcasing products and expertise
  • Driving business to you (Rather than chasing it)
  • Competitive edge


  • Sales process (including sales induction programmes)
  • Negotiation and closing
  • Sales campaigns
  • Personal impact


  • Best practise processes
  • Measures of success
  • Capability and capacity


  • Introducing new products and services
  • Raising customer satisfaction
  • Implementing and measuring service quality indicators


  • Word of mouth marketing
  • Customer advocacy
  • Referrals